Markets

You'll find me at the following monthly market

Sunday 15th May  2022 10-3pm
The Sherborne Market 
Abby Road
SHERBORNE DT9 3LF
https://www.thersherbornemarket.com

Sunday 5th June 2022 10-2pm
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Hill Road
CLEVEDON BS21 7NZ
https://www.theclevedonsundaymarket.co.uk

Sunday 19th June 2022 10-3pm
The Sherborne Market 
Abby Road
SHERBORNE DT9 3LF
https://www.thersherbornemarket.com

Sunday 3rd July 2022 10-2pm
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Hill Road
CLEVEDON BS21 7NZ
https://www.theclevedonsundaymarket.co.uk

 

Sunday 7th August 2022 10-2pm
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Hill Road
CLEVEDON BS21 7NZ
https://www.theclevedonsundaymarket.co.uk

Sunday 21st August 2022 10-3pm
The Sherborne Market 
Abby Road
SHERBORNE DT9 3LF
https://www.thersherbornemarket.com

 

Sunday 14th September  2022 10-2pm
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Hill Road
CLEVEDON BS21 7NZ
https://www.theclevedonsundaymarket.co.uk

Sunday 18th September 2022 10-3pm
The Sherborne Market 
Abby Road
SHERBORNE DT9 3LF
https://www.thersherbornemarket.com

 

Sunday 2nd October 2022 10-2pm

The Clevedon Sunday Market
Hill Road
CLEVEDON BS21 7NZ
https://www.theclevedonsundaymarket.co.uk

Sunday 9th October 2022 10-3pm
The Sherborne Market 
Abby Road
SHERBORNE DT9 3LF
https://www.thersherbornemarket.com

Sunday 6th November 2022 10-2pm
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Hill Road
CLEVEDON BS21 7NZ
https://www.theclevedonsundaymarket.co.uk

Sunday 20th November 2022 10-3pm
The Sherborne Market 
Abby Road
SHERBORNE DT9 3LF
https://www.thersherbornemarket.com